Sogetsu Curriculum Zoom Class on Wednesday

Sogetsu Curriculum Zoom Class on Wednesday

Wednesday Zoom Class Sogetsu Curriculum

  • 30 MRT 2022, WE 
  • 13 APR 2022, WE 
  • 27 APR 2022, WE 
  • 11 MAY 2022, WE 
  • 18 MAY 2022, WE 
  • 8 JUN 2022, WE 
  • 22 JUN 2022, WE 
  • 20 JUL 2022, WE 
  • 27 JUL 2022, WE 
  • 17 AUG 2022, WE 

 

Time: Brussels, BE | 07:00 PM
New York, USA | 13:00 EDT
Dallas, USA | 12:00 CDT (noon)
San Francisco, USA | 10:00 PDT
Ankara, Turkey | 20:00 TRT

Language: English

The package is for 10 lessons.  

 

The lessons are consequential, so in principle, you should attend all classes.  But we have foreseen a solution if you miss a lesson.  All sessions are recorded and as long as you follow the classes, you will have access to an online platform with prerecorded Sogetsu lessons.  You can watch the lesson you have missed and show two arrangements next time you come to class.  

 

Before the first lesson, you will receive a login and password to access the teaching platform. 

 

    250,00 €Price
    Out of Stock