top of page

UNLOCK YOUR SPRING FREESTYLE

Transitioning from structured to freestyle ikebana is challenging, and teaching it is even more so. Essential to this transition is to take the skills and principles acquired from basic arrangement training with you.   Our workshop focuses on naturalistic freestyle ikebana, covering both creation and teaching.  

 

Master Freestyle Arrangements: Learn the art of freestyle ikebana, moving from basic arrangements to self-expression.

Expert Guidance: Understand the theory based on basic arrangements and study materials that will shape your style.

Interactive Learning:

  • Zoom Session 1 (90 minutes): Engage in a demonstration covering techniques, materials, and inspiration triggers. Receive an assignment with access to an online platform for session recordings and extra workshop content.
  • Assignment Week: Spend a week crafting your arrangement, with the opportunity to ask questions and share comments on the platform.
  • Zoom Session 2 (90 minutes): A week later, participate in a collaborative review of the arrangements, learning from peers.
     

Extended Access: Enjoy four weeks of post-workshop access to session recordings and resources.

 

 

------------------------------------------

 

Los Angeles, USA           Fri, 15 Mar 2024 at 08:00 PDT
Vancouver, Canada          Fri, 15 Mar 2024 at 08:00 PDT
Calgary, Canada            Fri, 15 Mar 2024 at 09:00 MDT
Chicago, USA               Fri, 15 Mar 2024 at 10:00 CDT
New York, USA              Fri, 15 Mar 2024 at 11:00 EDT
Toronto, Canada            Fri, 15 Mar 2024 at 11:00 EDT
Brasilia, Brazil           Fri, 15 Mar 2024 at 12:00 BRT
Antwerp, Belgium           Fri, 15 Mar 2024 at 16:00 CET
Cape Town, South Africa    Fri, 15 Mar 2024 at 17:00 SAST
Mumbai, India              Fri, 15 Mar 2024 at 20:30 IST
Jakarta, Indonesia         Fri, 15 Mar 2024 at 22:00 WIB
Singapore, Singapore       Fri, 15 Mar 2024 at 23:00 SGT

UNLOCK YOUR SPRING FREESTYLE | ZOOM WORKSHOP G2 | The US, Europe, C

44,00 €Price
    bottom of page