top of page

Develop your personal style with Color, Mass and Line

The art elements of Color, Mass, and Line are crucial in moving beyond the basic arrangements and creating your own style and signature. You'll gain skills in analyzing materials and incorporating these elements effectively.

 

This workshop is ideal for all ikebanists starting fresh or eager to refine their distinctive style. It's also ideally suited for teachers who want to help others navigate through this enriching, transformative journey.

 

Learn about Mass, Color and Line: Learn the art of freestyle ikebana, focusing on the art-principles Mass, Color and Line

Expert Guidance: Understand the theory and dive deep into studying materials that shape your style.

 

Interactive Learning:

  • Zoom Session 1 (90 minutes): Engage in a demonstration covering techniques, materials, and inspiration triggers. Receive an assignment with access to an online platform for session recordings and extra workshop content.
  • Assignment Week: Spend a week crafting your arrangement, with the opportunity to ask questions and share comments on the platform.
  • Zoom Session 2 (90 minutes): A week later, participate in a collaborative review of the arrangements, learning from peers.

Extended Access: Enjoy four weeks of post-workshop access to session recordings and resources.

 

------------------------------------------

Antwerp, Belgium           
Fri, April 19th 17:00 CEST
Fri, April 26th 17:00 CEST
Los Angeles, USA           Fri, 19 Apr 2024 at 08:00 PDT
Vancouver, Canada          Fri, 19 Apr 2024 at 08:00 PDT
Calgary, Canada            Fri, 19 Apr 2024 at 09:00 MDT
Chicago, USA               Fri, 19 Apr 2024 at 10:00 CDT
New York, USA              Fri, 19 Apr 2024 at 11:00 EDT
Toronto, Canada            Fri, 19 Apr 2024 at 11:00 EDT
Brasilia, Brazil           Fri, 19 Apr 2024 at 12:00 BRT
Antwerp, Belgium           Fri, 19 Apr 2024 at 17:00 CEST
Cape Town, South Africa    Fri, 19 Apr 2024 at 17:00 SAST
Mumbai, India              Fri, 19 Apr 2024 at 20:30 IST
Jakarta, Indonesia         Fri, 19 Apr 2024 at 22:00 WIB
Singapore, Singapore       Fri, 19 Apr 2024 at 23:00 SGT

FREESTYLE FOCUSING ON COLOR, MASS & LINE | ZOOM WORKSHOP G1 | The US, Europe, C

44,00 €Price
    bottom of page