top of page

How to Add Movement to Your Arrangements?

Our workshop focuses on 'Pruning and Bending,' essential techniques for introducing or enhancing movement in your arrangements.
It is perfect for ikebanists and floral enthusiasts eager to refine their style and teachers looking to expand their teaching techniques.

 

 

Learn How to Add Movement: By focusing on Pruning and Bending we will add an extra dimension to your arrangements.

Expert Guidance: Understand the theory and then shape your style.

Interactive Learning:

          Zoom Session 1 (90 minutes): Engage in a demonstration covering techniques, materials, and inspiration triggers. Receive an assignment with access to an online platform for session recordings and extra workshop content.

          Assignment Week: Spend a week crafting your arrangement, with the opportunity to ask questions and share comments on the platform.

          Zoom Session 2 (90 minutes): A week later, Ilse will review and comment on  the arrangements.

Extended Access: Enjoy four weeks of post-workshop access to the workshop recordings, pictures and comments.

 

------------------------------------------

Antwerp, Belgium 
Friday May 31st, 17:00
Friday June 7th, 15:00
          

Los Angeles, USA           Fri, 31 May 2024 at 08:00 PDT
Vancouver, Canada          Fri, 31 May 2024 at 08:00 PDT
Calgary, Canada            Fri, 31 May 2024 at 09:00 MDT
Chicago, USA               Fri, 31 May 2024 at 10:00 CDT
New York, USA              Fri, 31 May 2024 at 11:00 EDT
Toronto, Canada            Fri, 31 May 2024 at 11:00 EDT
Brasilia, Brazil           Fri, 31 May 2024 at 12:00 BRT
Antwerp, Belgium           Fri, 31 May 2024 at 17:00 CEST
Cape Town, South Africa    Fri, 31 May 2024 at 17:00 SAST
Mumbai, India              Fri, 31 May 2024 at 20:30 IST
Jakarta, Indonesia         Fri, 31 May 2024 at 22:00 WIB
Singapore, Singapore       Fri, 31 May 2024 at 23:00 SGT
 

ADD MOVEMENT TO YOUR ARRANGEMENTS | ZOOM WORKSHOP G2 | The US

44,00 €Prijs
    bottom of page